With Every Letter Facebook Party Today!

Join me today (Thursday, September 27) on Facebook for the With Every Letter Author Chat Party! We're meeting on my Facebook author page from 5-6 pm PDT (starting at 6 pm MDT, 7 pm CDT, 8 pm EDT).

During the party I'll be connecting with readers and hosting a book club chat about With Every Letter. There will also be a trivia contest (how much do you know about WWII?) and some fun giveaways - books, Mellie's First Aid Kits (pictured to the right) and gift certificates. Oh, and of course the winner of the eReader Giveaway will be announced!

**But, wait - there's more!** One party-goer will win a Book Club Prize Pack and receive ten copies of With Every Letter for their book club or small group AND a live chat Author Chat with me (via Skype, Video or phone). Fun.


Please note: Everyone is welcome at the party, whether or not you've read the book or entered the giveaway. Come join the fun!

Don't miss a minute of the romance! And tell your friends!

Since September 10th, With Every Letter and I have been traveling across the country on a virtual book tour through Litfuse Publicity. (See what people are saying here: http://litfusegroup.com/campaigns/with-every-letter-by-sarah-sundin-kindlenook-giveaway-facebook-party-and-blog-tour). 

Thank you to everyone who blogged, tweeted, and Facebooked about the book, giveaway, and the party!

Labels: , ,